Samination - Mix 17 - Bang! the DJ
Back to list
Download mix
Download cover art
Download cue sheet
2018, Ogg Vorbis, 269.25MB, 01:17:42, 484kbps
Original mix
1 Bang! Shine A Light (Phosphor remix) UK Hardcore Juicy Music
2 DJ Fade The Other Side Freeform Future Dance
3 Alter Ego I Heard the Jam UK Hardcore Quosh Records
4 Aluna All of My Life (Styles & Breeze remix) UK Hardcore Nukleuz Records
5 DJ Fade The Future Freeform Future Dance
6 Duncan Oatham Are You Sure Freeform Relentless Vinyl
7 Shanty, Tazz & Concept Beast of Hardcore Freeform Digital Beatz
8 Tazz & Concept Planet Of Dreamz Freeform Digital Beatz
9 Oli G & Gammer Photex Freeform Digital Beatz
10 Bang! Fall to Sleep (Phosphor & Millenium Bugg remix) UK Hardcore Juicy Music
11 Sy & Unknown I Feel on Fire UK Hardcore Quosh Records
12 Exhile Come on Bounce UK Hardcore Intense
13 The Acolyte ft Amy Lost Without You UK Hardcore Free
14 Kevin Energy Waves of Desire Freeform Nu Energy Collective
15 The Speed Freak Bury You Gabber Mokum Records
16 Chosen Few Name of the DJ (Despairful Tomorrow mix) Gabber Mokum Records